Contact Shirazi Benefits

The team at Shirazi Benefits looks forward to helping you solve your insurance challenges and meet the needs of your employees.

Shirazi Benefits
8205 W. 20th St.
Greeley, CO 80634

Toll Free: 866.734.6105

970.356.5151
970.356.5154 (fax)
info@shirazibenefits.com

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday | 7:45am-5:00pm
Friday | 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday | Closed

Masoud S. Shirazi | Principal

Email: MShirazi@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1713
Fax: 970.356.5154

Hossein S. Shirazi | Principal

Email: HShirazi@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1710
Fax: 970.356.5154

Ty D. Miller | Principal

Email: TMiller@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1718
Fax: 970.313.4130

Vicki Steiner | Senior Account Manager

Email: VSteiner@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1720
Fax: 970.313.4131

Amanda Ericson, SPHR | Director of HR Compliance & Technology

Email: AEricson@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1719
Fax: 970.313.4129

Jennifer Wambolt | Account Manager

Email: JWambolt@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1711
Fax: 970.313.4128

Sarah Thomas | Account Manager

Email: SThomas@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1717
Fax: 970.313.4127

Reed Miller | Benefit Advisor

Email: RMiller@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1716
Fax: 970.356.5154

Michael Shirazi | Benefit Advisor

Email: Michael.Shirazi@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1725
Fax: 970.313.4604

Marc Shirazi | Benefit Advisor

Email: Marc.Shirazi@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1715
Fax: 970.356.5154

Mischelle Zobel | Customer Advocate

Email: MZobel@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.356.5151
Fax: 970.356.5154

Autumn Stroble | Customer Advocate

Email: AStroble@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1721
Fax: 970.313.4126

Leigh Ann Potter | Bookkeeper

Email: LPotter@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1714
Fax: 970.313.4129

Leslie Hille | Receptionist

Email: LHille@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 970.584.1724
Fax: 970.313.4129

Joy Stewart | Medicare Products Specialist

Email: JStewart@shirazibenefits.com
Phone: 303.772.1530
Fax: 970.313.4129